Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Richards

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Atkinson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Renee is the best!"

Delon M. Delafosse

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goodness. I LOVE THIS OFFICE. MRS. RENAE is the sweetest person ever. She is knowledgeable and she give me all the information that's absolutely necessary for success. I have never had such amazing customer service in my life. Insurance can be complicated but she goes thru and over everything. Brian is amazing as well. He cares about every community he steps foot in. He sets all of us up for success and he has the best staff ever. Thank you to the Brian Richards Team. We love ya'll."

Matheu Scott

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Brian and our customer service agent (Renee Andrews) for a little over a year. Countless times Renee has found the best deal for my wife and I and has always looked out for our best interest. I have referred almost everyone I know to this agent because I know they will receive top of the line care. Thank you for all you guys do!"

Kimberly Nichols

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this group of people, they always call me back IF I have to leave a message but I usually get helped right away. They are VERY prompted and excellent about trying to get you the best deals. I have been with this group for 5 years and I do not have ONE complaint. Would recommend them to everyone!!"

Ramona W

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle, Brian, and the whole Brian Richards State Farm Insurance team are outstanding! They solved every issue we have had. We have had several policies over many years with them and appreciate their committed, service-oriented team. Check them out—you will be treated like family!"

Jerrel Holder

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location! Friendly staff. Renee has been super helpful and a wealth of knowledge on most insurance situations and needs."

S W

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and superlative staff, especially Reneé Andrew. Renee offers top-notch service. I highly recommend Bryan Richards State Farm."

matt hilton

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved to the area from Louisiana and had to move insurance also. Brian Richards State Farm staff has been so great to us. They treat u like family. And take care of your every need. I would highly recommend Brian Richards State Farm"

Brandy Swilley

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Richard's team is the best. They are so attentive to my family's needs and keep us informed on the best rates available."

Jeffery Randall

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are great! They are very responsive and alway keep me up to date on changing needs. He creates an comfortable environment , in which to do business."

Michael Wilson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, his wife Michelle, and the entire staff here do a wonderful job of answering any questions that I have. Insurance is complicated, and frankly I don't have the interest or the time to figure it all out. With Brian and his team, I don't need to. For that I am grateful. They are indeed like a good neighbor."

Mel

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful and always there to take my calls, very professional and extremely good customer service!"

Shawn Andrew

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to get car inspection, oops no Insurance card. Called the office and had an email copy in 5 minutes."

NUKE BASEBALL

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cares for their customers like family."

Kenneth Ganther

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience for 3 yrs."

Chris Clark

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever had! Saved me a ton of money but more importantly if I need anything, I can always get my agent, Brian Richards, on the phone! He goes above and beyond to help and I can tell he and his team genuinely cares."

Eli McIntosh

March 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Zero stars. They don't even have the decency to return a call and are more than pleased to rip you off."

Nick Knepper

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever. Super friendly staff."

Vanessa G

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!!!! Atmosphere is inviting! I got my life insurance policy with Renee, she did a great job! 💜💜💜"

Jill Hauck

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Solved my issue"

Billy Parker

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome! If you are looking for an agent who will go to bat for you and have every person in his office on your side then this is the guy. I have had a couple of claims and Brian was on it and was able to help in dealing with the adjusters and everything worked out perfectly. I was also stopped once for speeding and did not have my insurance card, made a quick call and had it on my phone in seconds. Did not receive a ticket for no insurance or speeding, the officer was impressed."

Leonard Moore

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian Richards' State Farm office had been nothing but wonderful. Michelle is sweet and concerned about every customer. Brian is thoughtful and set me up on the best life insurance policy at a price that was less than other local agencies. They are more like friends than an insurance agency. They have my highest endorsement."

kala moore

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is a pleasure to work with! Whether it’s calling to ask a question, or coming in and meeting with someone personally. They’re direct, and don’t give you the go around when it comes to a plan that works for you. The owner Brian is very professional and kind. And the workers Jenna and April are absolute dolls!!! Couldn’t be happier with this company and this location!"

Renee Andrew

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience. Team members are very knowledgeable with products and very caring"

Jenna Harpring

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! These people genuinely care. The agent, Brian Richards, is a great guy. He is extremely honest, and will steer you in the right direction. If you are looking for an insurance provider that will take care of you and your family, this is the one."